4.9
Based on 339 reviews
Sophie
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

This is an extremely beautiful skirt that will get you compliments when you wear it. The construction is high quality with all the details being stiched on (as opposed to being glued or printed on). The tulle moves easily with the body. It is easy to put on and move in.

It is recomneded that you are careful when wearing this skirt as it can tear and snag easily. Also keep in mind the tulle is pretty much transparent so make sure you have a black skirt underneath.

3 days ago
Sophie
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

The skirt is very beautiful but also super delicate. Be careful when walking around and especially when getting in and out of cars (I managed to rip one, RIP). Make sure you wear a black skirt underneath; the tulle is almost transparent.

6 days ago
Sophie
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

This is a beautiful skirt that is exactly as advertised. The fabric is very comfortable and silky (which becomes a problem when I'm trying to place it on a clothes hanger). It makes me feel elegant like a princess.

4 weeks ago
Maria Desrosiers
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Very beautiful, love the material. Fits nicely.

2 months ago
Maria Desrosiers
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

I am very happy with my order. It's beautiful and fits perfect. The embroidery is lovely. The material is comfortable. amazing outfit.

4 months ago
Jennifer Qiao
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Love it! They ran out of my style but email me and let me pick another style. Very good quality and design.

5 months ago
Jennifer Qiao
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Nice quality! Will wear it with the wedding gown together. DHL was fast.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Jennifer QiaoImage #2 from Jennifer QiaoImage #3 from Jennifer QiaoImage #4 from Jennifer Qiao
4
Jennifer Qiao
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

I am very satisfied with these super elegant dresses. I bought both male and female ones. If you are not sure about the size, ask them. Ailsa is very nice and helpful, and reply emails quickly. The sizes work for both of us! And thank you for the gifts! The DHL was fast.

5 months ago
Image #1 from Jennifer Qiao
1
Jennifer Qiao
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

I love the skirt! Very well made and really like the pattern on the skirt. I usually need a little bit longer skirt than others and this one fits me well.

5 months ago
Koren Lin
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Very cool and great first hanfu purchase. It fits well and the material is comfortable.

5 months ago
Roskilde G
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

Due to international shipping, it took a little longer than expected to receive the item. The quality is good, my son likes it very much. Overall it's good. Worth buying.

6 months ago
Emily
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

So pretty I love it!

6 months ago
Emalie Lewis
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Stunning! High quality and good looking, fit well.

6 months ago
Image #1 from EllaImage #2 from Ella
2
Ella
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Love it so much.

6 months ago
Michael
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

170CM/53kg, bought size L, which is a little big but looks good on me. This is my first time wearing Hanfu, all is good.

7 months ago
Riley
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

Take a little long to get this ma mian qun, but high quality, and fits well. Thank you.

7 months ago
William
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Good quality and cool.

7 months ago
Zukisani Motaung
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

The quality is great. The dress is marvelous too.
I bought these for the Christmas party at work. I know I’m gonna rock it. I love love love everything

7 months ago
Zukisani Motaung
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

I am so happy I received my Black Hanfu male dress, everything is perfect. Perfect size fit. I love this dress. And I look gorgeous in it

7 months ago
Natalie
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

The quality is good, received earlier than expected. The dress is just like the picture, the size is a little bigger.

7 months ago
Emma
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

The dress is very beautiful, just like in the picture. My girl likes it very much. She is very happy to wear, and the workmanship is very good! The Ailsa is very good, thank you.

7 months ago
Noah
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

Good quality is what I want.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Emily
1
Emily
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

165cm, 43kg. I bought a S, and it fit perfectly.
Just like in the picture, it looks good and the delivery is fast, but the material of the top is relatively soft, so it wrinkles easily.

7 months ago
Image #1 from Kayla
1
Kayla
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Workmanship details: superb! The fabric is very soft and light, very comfortable, and the bright silk is super beautiful.

8 months ago
kp_kazamei
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

One of my favorite outfits. Love the outer shirt since it can be pair with other outfits. Very cute and beautiful.

8 months ago
kp_kazamei
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Very lightweight and breathable fabric. Very beautiful and comfortable. The Yunjian is gorgeous.

8 months ago
kp_kazamei
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Bought the shawl which is beautiful. The embroidery on it is great and the fabric is light but not thin. It's more on the stiff side.

8 months ago
kp_kazamei
ReviewerReviewer
5/5

Great outfit. Love the shirt, it could be worn as is or as an outer top with a tank under. The skirt is flowy but is prone to wrinkles which is fine, it's also light and thin but not see through.

8 months ago
kp_kazamei
ReviewerReviewer
3/5

I bought the coat, which I thought was the black vest but it came sewn with the white shirt sleeves, which was not great. It was large in size because of the white shirt so it wasn't worn able. I must have been an error since the white shirt should have been separated from the back vest/coat.

8 months ago
kp_kazamei
ReviewerReviewer
4/5

Got the long shirt, it's nice to wear with other clothes but a bit on the larger side. Nice light flowy fabric so you can layer underneath or use a belt to fit it to your form.

8 months ago
Close My Cart
Close
Close
Categories