What Kind Of Hanfu Is Suitable For Each Constellation?

Constellation culture, Hanfu culture, and cosplay culture are irresistible. Do you know what kind of Hanfu is suitable for different constellations?

1. Aries

Aries is the first sign of spring. The breath of spring endows Aries with new vitality, vitality and passion. Born in this constellation, is a vigorous, warm and frank, love freedom, brave and straightforward people.

2. Taurus

Taurus’s personality is like a bull, stable attitude, prudent, but on the other hand, it is also very stubborn, if the temper, often no one can stop.

3. Gemini

Gemini people ancient spirit, personality free and easy, generally will not be bound by feelings, as long as it is what they want, Gemini people will strive to pursue.

4. Cancer

Cancer is the first sign of summer. Born in the hot summer, cancer has a strong sense of family and rich imagination. The strange environment will make cancer feel a little uncomfortable and alienated. Only when you are familiar with the environment can you see the humorous side of cancer.

5. Leo

Leo is like a fire, warm and cheerful, treat the people around you very generously, have anything to share with others, very generous.

6. Virgo

Virgo is a careful and generous sign with soft appearance and passion inside. Although they are introverted, they will inevitably feel depressed, but their natural advantage is to let go, so they will not be depressed.

7. Libra

Libra often pursues the feeling of peace and harmony. They are good at talking and have strong communication skills. But their biggest shortcoming is often indecision.

8. Scorpio

Scorpio people are silent, not very good at speech, always a person quietly stay aside, do not like others to interfere with their own life, personality is still very strange.

9. Sagittarius

Sagittarians are born optimists. They are full of enthusiasm and yearn for a free life. They don’t like to be bound to their own life by anything. They have their own ideas about everything.

10. Capricorn

Capricorn is a very sensible sign. No matter what problems they encounter, they will handle them calmly and rationally, and will not act impulsively.

11. Aquarius

Aquarius is a sign with a high IQ. They are independent in character, not easy to let others influence their own thinking and judgment, very independent.

12. Pisces

Pisces is a romantic constellation. They are emotional and eager to meet a good love story.

Each constellation has its own characteristics. What constellation are you?

10 Classic Ancient Chinese Hanfu Accessories
Three Minutes To Quickly Learn Two Versatile Hanfu Hairstyle Tutorial

Leave a Reply

Close My Cart